Sorare La Liga – Primera División NFT Cards

All LaLiga Teams at TeamSorare:

While Barcelona won their first La Liga title in 1929 and Real Madrid won its first title in 1932 and 1933, it was the Sports Club who set the early pace by winning the Primera Division in 1930, 1931, 1934 and 1936. In the 2012-2013 season, Barcelona won another La Liga title under coach Tito Vilanova the following year, repeating the 100-point record that Real Madrid had set the previous year. Real Madrid claimed their 32nd league title with 100 points, a record at the time.

The Campeonato Nacional de Liga de Primera Division A, also stylized for sponsorship reasons as La Liga B or La Liga Santander, is the highest professional football division in the system of Spanish football leagues. Nine teams became champions, Real Madrid won the title 34 times and FC Barcelona 26 times. In 1935, Real Betis, then known as Betis Balompie, won their first and so far only title.

Get your free Sorare NFT Card